Quitting Bookstagram?!?!?!

 

Hello guys! Long time no post. How have you all been doing? Me? I’ve been busy. I didn’t know Eighth grade was this busy. I’ve been so busy that it made me lazy to post in Instagram. Just last week was our school’s foundation week. And then next we have UN so more projects to come. I feel so busy guys, honestly. I have no time to bookstagram. Though, I have time for reading in my free time. So I decided I will stop bookstagram for the meanwhile (though, I will still post in my blog). I won’t disable it though so that when I have a bit of free time, I can post. But if you want to know  what I’ve been doing recently or what I’m doing outside bookstagram and besides reading then feel free to follow my personal Instagram  (click here). Thank you for reading and understanding. Till the next post!

wp-image-285682633jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

